The board is there to direct the daily business and all other things within the club.

If you want to contact the board you can send an email to:

The board of D.B.V. DIOK for 2019-2020 consists of:

Chairman: Lisa Luchtenberg
Secretary: Wesley Anholts
Treasurer: Daniël Tiemessen
Chairman Technical comittee: Kira Koppik