Board of DIOK

The board is there to direct the daily business and all other things within the club.

If you want to contact the board you can send an email to:

The board of D.B.V. DIOK for 2016-2017 consists of:

Chairman: Dennis Swart
Secretary: Tamara Houtsma
Treasurer: Vera Dierx
Chairman Technical comittee: Niek van de Weerdhof