If you want to contact the board you can send an email to Or if you are looking to contact a specific board member, you can the contact details of the current board below.

Season 2022-2023

SecretaryLeora Kassandra B.
TreasurerRaul Calvino
Chairman Technical CommitteeNathan van

From left to right: Nathan, Raul, Leora & Sander

Previous Board(s)