Tournament Committees

Each of the tournaments of DIOK is organized by a separate committee. In general these committees are structured fairly similarly with a chairman, secretary and treasurer. Some tournaments might include people specifically for PR or, in case of the ISTB for example, contacting various locations in the region for hosting a party or providing dinner. For more information about the various tournaments that DIOK has to offer, please check the tournament section. If you have any questions about the tournaments or if you are interested in joining one of the tournament committees you can always contact the board at or by contacting the tournament committees directly (if they have already been set up).


Chair: Leora Pacudan
Secretary: Anne van der Linden
Treasurer: Lia Vrauwdeunt
Promotion: Grace Chiu