Technical Committee

The Technical Committee is there to arrange all technical tasks within DIOK. This includes, but is not limited to, managing the competition (e.g. rescheduling matches), managing the shuttles, running the sixpack and updating the DIOK scoreboard.

The Technical Committee currently consists of:

  • Nathan van Daal (Chairman)
  • Anne van der Linden (Shuttle manager)
  • “Grace” Tzu-Ying Ciu (Scoreboard manager)
  • Reinout Wijfjes (Sixpack manager)
  • Jolien Elbers (Student trainer manager)

To get in touch with the Technical Committee you can email to:

If you are in need of new shuttles for the competition, you can contact the shuttle manager either directly or by sending an email to: