Website Committee

The website committee makes sure the website of DIOK stays online and up to date. Next to that, they take care of all the email traffic of DIOK and offer technical assistance for the different committee accounts. 

The current members of the website committee are:

  • Daniël Floor (Chairman)
  • Annelien van der Es (Webmaster)
  • Wouter Couwenbergh (Webmaster)
  • Licheng Guo (Secretary)

Have any questions or need a password reset, you can contact us here: